Today at Sword Music Game Land…

Notable events:

  • Turning a failed lamp into a clear lamp (ANDROMEDA II [SPH]).
  • Playing one round of DDR and then getting dizzy afterwards because I barely ate the day before. Protip to fellow players: Don’t do that.
  • On the plus side, I started using the bar. On the downside, I think I wore out my arms by doing so.
  • Attempted SP七段 and got as far as halfway through THE SAFARI. Still died.

That’ll do until next week.

Leave a Reply

